Contents


Mission Statement

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

Calendar of Events

Continuing Legal Education

Scholarship Application

Membership Application

Newsletter

Contact Us

Officers & Directors

Officers
 Michael C. Levine, Esq., Presidentmlevine@meyersonlevine.com
 

Garrett L. Gray, Esq., 1st VP

ggray@weberlawgroup.com
 

Stacey Aaron, Esq., 2nd VP

stacey.aaron@gmail.com
 

Ameer Benno, Esq., Recording Secretary

abenno@ameerbenno.com
 

Maureen M. Heitner, Esq., Corresp Secy

mmheitner@gmail.com
 Kenneth S. Litman, Esq., Treasurerkenlitman@aol.com
 

Leslie Martin, Esq., Chairman

lesmartinesq@oponline.net
 

Jayson A. Wolfe, Esq., Executive Director

jayson@grecoandwolfe.com
  
3-Year Directors
 Robert S. Greco, Esq.grechero@aol.com
 Robert W. Seiffert, Esq.seifferto@aol.com
   
2-Year Directors
 Philip M. Bernstein, Esq.philaw@optonline.net
 Hon. Steven M. Jaegersjaeger@courts.state.ny.us
 Michael B. Lione, Esq.michael@mkmabstract.com
 Thomas J. Tyrrell, Esq.ontesqs@aol.com
 Scott L. Wiss, Esq.swiss@lawpllc.com
   
1-Year Directors
 Christopher Gioia, Esq.cgioia3@gmail.com
 Robert Nigro, Esq.
 Paul Oliveri, Esq.poliveri@TrialLaw1.com
 Kevin Tyrrell, Esq.
   
Past Presidents
Hon. William Gitelman
Hon. Hilbert R. Johnson
Charles P. Buckley, Jr.
Charles R. Carroll
Tullio A. Tomaselli
Raphael P. Russakow
Hon. Willis B. Carman
Samuel Safronoff
William A. Speckels
Hon. Samuel S. Schwartz
Aaron D. Samuels
Henry A. Maccaro
Hon. Paul Kelly
Hon. William W. Seiffert
Hon. Edwin J. Freedman
Hon. William J. Deeley, Jr.
Robert M. Blakeman
Joseph F. Soviero, Jr.
Robert L. Mulcahy
Nathan Zausmer
Gerald Alpert
Biagio F. Giaquinto
John L. A. Bond
Eugene L. Weisbein
Robert E. Tate
William J. Malone
Samuel H. Forman
Edwin J. Mulhern
Edward Citrynell
Charles C Mehrmann
Jerome Bauer
Juan C. Gutierrez
Anthony J. Cincotta
George B. McPhillips
Anthony J. DiGregorio
Stanley Amelkin
John H. Daniels
Richard H. McGill
Jeffrey M. Novick
Arnold Cohen
Bernard Mirotznik
Theodore W. Robinson
Hon. Joanna Seybert
Donna M. Brady
Marc S. Krieg
Hon. Joseph Covello
Hon. Bruce A. Blakeman
Patricia E. Doyle
Renee G. Mayer
Ernest T. Bartol
William B. Saltzman
George F. Kehm
Michael B. Mirotznik
John P. Foster
Richard Felix
Randi Kreig
Merik R. Aaron
Brian Heitner
Howard Y. Taylor
Henry Cernitz
Jayson A. Wolfe
Leslie Martin
Chester H. Greenspan
Eric S. Rosenblum
Hon. Anthony J. Falanga
Hon. Gregory P. Peterson
Keith D. Black
deceased